Editorial Board

Join Us

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Deputy Controller of Examinations, Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email: rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Professor, Department of Digital Recreation & Game Design, Taiwan Shoufu University, 168, Nansh Li, Madou District, Tainan, Taiwan
Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Dr. Dixit Garg

Head & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email: dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Guest lecturer of Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, D.Y Patil University, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. M. Vasuki

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: gehod@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University, United States of America
Email: rangika@okstate.edu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Email: gracempk@act.edu.om

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu
Email: bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: drpreetidharmarha@hrc.du.ac.in

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, United States of America
Email: alireza.heidari@calsu.us